Vorstand

Abteilungsleiter


Stv. Abteilungsleiter


Rechnerin


Jugendleiter


Schriftführer


 Wirtschaftsausschuß/Werbung


Beisitzer


AH-Vertreter


Ehrenabteilungsleiter

Norbert Leist


Markus Hörr


Angela Bickelhaupt-Neff


Christoph Meyer


Reiner Schimkat


Helmut Hanke


Rüdiger Schulz


Andreas Walther


Willi Hörr

Mobil: 0160-8488948


Mobil: 0171-2221904


Mobil: 0179-6926739


Mobil: 0170-7213163


Mobil: 0157-37030648


Mobil: 0170-9333900


Mobil: 0174-6387962


Mobil: 0171-4618452


n.leist@fussball-ksv.de


m.hoerr@fussball-ksv.de


a.bickelhaupt-neff@fussball-ksv.de


chr.meyer@fussball-ksv.de


r.schimkat@fussball-ksv.de


h.hanke@fussball-ksv.de


r.schulz@fussball-ksv.de


a.walther@fussball-ksv.de



Adresse

KSV Reichelsheim e.V.

Abteilung Fussball
Sportanlage

An der Ruh 7

64385 Reichelsheim

Öffnungszeiten Vereinsheim

Mo - Fr                     17.00 – 24.00 Uhr

Sa, So & Feiertag  11.00 – 24.00 Uhr

Mi                              Ruhetag

Tel.:                           06164-4668



Vereinigte Volksbank Raiffeisenbank eG

Sparkasse Odenwaldkreis eG

IBAN DE60 5086 3513 0001 7136 98

IBAN DE29 5085 1952 0180 0528 39

BIC GENODE51MIC

BIC HELADEF1 ERB